Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Archive for June 22, 2020

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP502

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP502

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming feature episode of Edict Zero – FIS, EP502 – “The Man in The Box”. Date of release for the episode is TBA soon.

In this preview you’ll hear the voices of

James Keller, Russell Gold, Julie Hoverson, Robert Cudmore, Fiona Thraille, Chris Barnes, Caitlin Sneddon, Michael Hudson, David Collins-Rivera, Owen McCuen, Jennifer Dixon, Bill Walsh, Stefan Rudnicki, and Jack Kincaid.

This preview includes the music of music of Nine Inch Nails, Damiano Baldoni, Sergey Cheremisinov, and machinimasound.com.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP502