Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Archive for August 19, 2019

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP407

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming feature episode of Edict Zero – FIS, EP407 – “Memento Mori”, the Season 4 finale. Date of release for the episode is TBA.

In this preview you’ll hear the voices of James Keller, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Julie Hoverson, Robert Cudmore, Fiona Thraille, Chris Barnes, Caitlin Sneddon, Michael Hudson, David Collins-Rivera, Owen McCuen, Sarah Golding, Jennifer Dixon, and Jack Kincaid.

This preview prominently features the music of Below The Sun, Lake of Tears, End of Green, Nine Inch Nails, and machinimasound.com.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP407