Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Archive for December, 2018

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP406

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming episode of Edict Zero – FIS, EP406, “A Day to Die (III)”, which will be released in January. Exact date is TBA.

In this preview you’ll hear the voices of James Keller, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Julie Hoverson, Matthew Mclean, Robert Cudmore, Fiona Thraille, Chris Barnes, Caitlin Sneddon, Kimberly Poole, David Collins-Rivera, Owen McCuen, Pandora Kew, Sarah Golding, and Dayn Leonardson.

This preview prominently features the music of Below The Sun, Lake of Tears, End of Green, Nine Inch Nails, and machinimasound.com.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP406