Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Archive for December 24, 2017

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP405

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming episode of Edict Zero – FIS, EP405, “A Day to Die (II)”, which should be released in January. Exact date is TBA. It’s deep in post-production now (by one guy who requests patience).

In this preview you’ll hear the voices of Sarah Golding, Jack Kincaid, Austin Beach, James Keller, Folly Blaine, Corey McCrea, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Tanja Milojevic, Russell Gold, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, Caitlin Sneddon, Fiona Thraille, David Collins-Rivera, Steve Schneider, Michael Hudson, Kimberly Poole, and Owen McCuen.

This preview prominently features the music of Lake of Tears, End of Green, Nine Inch Nails, and machinimasound.com.



DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP405