Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Archive for December, 2016

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP403

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming episode of Edict Zero – FIS, EP403, “Ghosts (II)”, which will be released in early to mid January. Exact date is TBA. It’s deep in post-production now.

In this preview, you’ll hear the voices of Dayn Leonardson, Catherine Rinella, Julie Hoverson, Phil Rossi, Russell Gold, Fiona Thraille, Owen McCuen, David Collins-Rivera, Joe Stofko, and Jack Kincaid.

This preview prominently features the song “Motion 17” by the band The Secret Post. Additional ambience and music by Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, and ERH.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP403