Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP402

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming episode of Edict Zero – FIS, “Ghosts (I)”, which has a release date of August 14. As always, if it’s not quite ready, it may not hit until a day after. I’ll do my best. I hope for sooner.

In this preview, you’ll hear the voices of Dayn Russell Leonardson, Catherine Rinella, James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Tanja Milojevic, Phil Rossi, Russell Gold, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Caitlin Sneddon, Chris Barnes, Fiona Thraille, Jennifer Dixon, Owen McCuen, and Jack Kincaid.

Music by Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, ERH, and featuring the song “Motion 17” by The Secret Post.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP402

2 responses

  1. PB

    Poltergeists? – Jack, you never cease to amaze! 🙂

    Looking forward to mid-August.


    August 1, 2016 at 1:26 pm

  2. Nathan

    Awsome, this seems to suggest the series will continue after all. I was afraid Jack was wrapping up the story line. I’m very excited to see what comes next! Thanks Jack! And thank the cast for me!

    August 2, 2016 at 3:19 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s