Home of the Science Fiction Audio Drama series

Archive for July 31, 2016

Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP402

Here’s the teaser preview for the upcoming episode of Edict Zero – FIS, “Ghosts (I)”, which has a release date of August 14. As always, if it’s not quite ready, it may not hit until a day after. I’ll do my best. I hope for sooner.

In this preview, you’ll hear the voices of Dayn Russell Leonardson, Catherine Rinella, James Keller, Julie Hoverson, Tanja Milojevic, Phil Rossi, Russell Gold, Robert Cudmore, Chris Barnes, David Collins-Rivera, Caitlin Sneddon, Chris Barnes, Fiona Thraille, Jennifer Dixon, Owen McCuen, and Jack Kincaid.

Music by Nine Inch Nails, Kevin MacLeod, machinimasound.com, ERH, and featuring the song “Motion 17” by The Secret Post.

DOWNLOAD: Edict Zero – FIS – Teaser Preview – EP402